The Board of Trustees is the elected governing body of the library with legal responsibility for library funding, contents, policy and service.  The current board members are:

Fred Sears, Chairperson
Judith Douville, Vice Chairman
Anne Ronayne, Recording Secretary
Max Ehrlich, Treasurer
Mary Gingras
Leo Quiles
Gail Pinna
Mark Rancourt
Joan Roy

Recent Meeting Minutes:

September 21, 2015

October 1, 2015

November 09, 2015

Upcoming Meeting dates will be posted on Dalton’s homepage.




    Last updated     12/9/2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *