10/30/2014 New Titles: Erin Hunter Explosion!

We’ve more than doubled our collection of Erin Hunter’s children’s fiction Warriors, Seekers, and Survivors books:

The Last Wilderness
Bramblestar’s Storm
The Fourth Apprentice
The Forgotten Warrior
Fading Echoes
Bluestar’s Prophecy
Fire In The Sky
The Empty City
Great Bear Lake
Island Of Shadows
Darkness Falls
The Sun Trial
The Melting Sea
Tallstar’s Revenge
Sign Of The Moon
River Of Lost Bears
Smoke Mountain
Night Whispers
Spirits In The Stars
Skyclan’s Destiny
The Last Hope
Crookedstar’s Promise
Yellowfang’s Secret

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *