10/17/2014 New Titles

American Horror Story: Coven
Vikings: The Complete First Season
Draft Day
Sharknado 2
Only You
Ocean’s Eleven
The Forgotten
As Good As It Gets
Intolerable Cruelty
Butterfield 8
What Dreams May Come
Scent Of A Woman
Sister Act
Sister Act 2
Golden Girls – Season 1
Golden Girls – Season 2
This Film Is Confidential – Secrets of World War II
Red Green
Duck Dynasty Seasons 1-3

Children’s DVD:
My Little Pony: The Complete Series
Open Season 2
Knuffle Bunny
The Wubbulous World Of Dr. Seuss

Children’s Picture Books:
Julia’s House For Lost Creatures, by Ben Hatke
Mix It Up!, by Herve Tullet
Ivan: The Remarkable True Story, by Katherine Applegate
Fall Leaves, by Loretta Holland
As An Oak Tree Grows, by Brian Karas
Sebastian And The Balloon, by Philip Stead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *